Gerd Hübsch

Gerd Hübsch
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02842-9150-11
info@grafschaft-moers.de

Maiva Pieler

Maiva Pieler
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02842-9150-23
maiva.pieler@grafschaft-moers.de

Larissa Kalwis

Larissa Kalwis
Personal/Ausbildung
Tel.: 02842-9150-12
larissa.kalwis@grafschaft-moers.de

Ralf Lieven

Ralf Lieven
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.: 02842-9150-17
ralf.lieven@grafschaft-moers.de

Bianca Riepe

Bianca Riepe
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 02842-9150-19
bianca.riepe@grafschaft-moers.de

Sarah Lillot

Sarah Lillot
Vermietung (Kamp-Lintfort, Moers, Duisburg)
Tel.: 02842-9150-15
sarah.lillot@grafschaft-moers.de

Tobias Güttner

Tobias Güttner
Vermietung (Kamp-Lintfort, Rheinberg, Xanten)
Tel.: 02842-9150-24
tobias.guettner@grafschaft-moers.de

Hendrik Brieger

Hendrik Brieger
Technische Leitung
Tel.: 02842-9150-30
hendrik.brieger@grafschaft-moers.de

André Sauskojus

André Sauskojus
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 02842-9150-20
andre.sauskojus@grafschaft-moers.de

Bruno Gohlke

Bruno Gohlke
Hausbetreuung (Kamp-Lintfort, Moers, Duisburg)
Tel.: 02842-9150-50
Erreichbarkeit: 7.30 – 9.00 Uhr
bruno.gohlke@grafschaft-moers.de

Matthias Röhder

Matthias Röhder
Hausbetreuung (Kamp-Lintfort, Rheinberg, Xanten)
Tel.: 02842-9150-70
Erreichbarkeit: 7.30 – 9.00 Uhr
matthias.roehder@grafschaft-moers.de

Detlef Matthes

Detlef Matthes
Hauswart
Erreichbarkeit: 7.30 – 9.00 Uhr
detlef.matthes@grafschaft-moers.de